Mac Miller “Knock Knock” Music Video Premiere

Photobucket
I’m going to break from my usual pseudo-reporting bitchiness here and announce that the new Mac Miller music video premiered today…and I’m more or less super pumped because it stars none other than yours truly. And when I say stars, I mean I was casted as a “1950s model” and am literally focused on screen for about two seconds, but I’ll take mine where I can get them. See me flaunting my booty and generally being a mess throughout the background of the video as well. The shoot was absolutely amazing, and Mac (“Malcolm” as his darling mother kept referring to him as) was a freaking blast to be around and the energy on the shoot was incredible. I tend to like photoshoots better, but after the fantastic experience I had with the Rex Arrow Films crew and everyone I met on the set (holla Lauren McKool and Hannah Hager Phenicie and the AMAZING makeup artists!).
Photobucket

Click here to watch the uber-exciting video. And click here to follow my beautiful ass on twitter.

Leave a Reply

